Agony & Bliss

She touched my skin like it was hers–

Like all of me was her property–

She left no stone unturned.

Her tongue caressed me like I was candy;

She licked me and sucked me and bit me.

‘You’re mine,’ she crooned

And, with my hands cuffed to the bed, who was I to refuse.

Her torture was agony and bliss–in her arms I quivered

Her nails dug into my flesh and, greedily, she lapped up the blood.

This demon made me shiver.

 

Shiver

6 Comments Add yours

    1. caillenjames says:

      Thank you so much. I’m glad you liked it and I enjoyed your post as well; thank you for sharing.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you for taking your time to read it 😊

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Great twist. The men in your photos are also a bonus 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. caillenjames says:

      Thank you very much. I’m glad you enjoyed the photo (and hopefully the post just as much). Thank you for taking the time to read and comment.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Great writing – the photos are just the icing on the cake!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

