I want to Feast on your Flesh

Skin

Delicate and smooth

Like a sweet and gentle breeze

Lips

Caressing your flesh

Like a butterfly’s velvet wings

Heart

Pounding a staccato inside your chest

Like waves crashing against the shore

Just beneath your breast

I want it all

Let me have it all

 

Feast

2 Comments Add yours

  1. kstanlyksays says:

    do you do you own pictures too? they’re always so perfect with your posts.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. caillenjames says:

      I’m glad you like them. Aside from my son’s photo from ‘His Life Matters’ I don’t do the pictures–just a pinpointed Google search and a few minutes of scrolling. I try to select them based on what I write; I do like for the image to connect with my post.

      Like

Leave a Reply

